Sven Urff

CEO

+49-911-99565-777

office@sandaugroup.com

Lisa Christ

CEO Assistance & Human Resources

+49-911-99565-707

recruiting@sandaugroup.com

Andreas Stärkel

Junior Business Analyst

+49-911-99565-404

sales@sandaugroup.com

Benjamin Kriegbaum

Junior Business Analyst

+49-911-99565-405

sales@sandaugroup.com

Alexander Habla

Junior Sales Consultant

+49-911-99565-401

sales@sandaugroup.com

Timo Hanisch

Junior Business Expert

+49-911-99565-403

sales@sandaugroup.com

Mario Kaspereit

Team Manager Customer Service

+49-911-99565-603

+49-911-99565-800

service@sandaugroup.com

Franziska Piller

Customer Service Assistance

+49-911-99565-602

+49-911-99565-800

service@sandaugroup.com

Selina Roters

Customer Service Assistance

+49-911-99565-604

+49-911-99565-800

service@sandaugroup.com

Romina Kühnlein

Senior Purchasing Manager

+49-911-99565-502

purchasing@sandaugroup.com

Jannis L. Meyer

Purchasing Assistance

+49-911-99565-501

purchasing@sandaugroup.com

Alina Steinbichler

Marketing Assistance

+49-911-99565-201

marketing@sandaugroup.com

Hannah Gilge

Marketing Assistance

+49-911-99565-200

marketing@sandaugroup.com

Victoria Hopstock

Social Media Marketing Assistance

+49-911-99565-202

marketing@sandaugroup.com

Susanne Schmidt

Finance and Controlling

+49-911-99565-701

finance@sandaugroup.com

Christin Seitz

Office Management

+49-911-99565-0

office@sandaugroup.com

Renate Mischcke

Office Management

+49-911-99565-0

office@sandaugroup.com

Sieglinde Hillebrecht

Office Management

+49-911-99565-0

office@sandaugroup.com